Overview
Services
Our Team

Our Team

* click on heading to sort

NameTitlePhoneEmailvCard
Brown, John Managing Director(901) 507-1429 jbrown@sandleroneill.com
Haines, Todd Managing Director(901) 507-1425 thaines@sandleroneill.com
Hall, Carla Associate Director(901) 682-5656 chall@sandleroneill.com
Ingram, Mark Managing Director(901) 507-1426 mingram@sandleroneill.com
Krock, Bernie Associate Director(901) 507-1430 bkrock@sandleroneill.com
Layman, Brent Associate Director(212) 466-8085 blayman@sandleroneill.com
Maldonado, Christopher Managing Director(212) 466-7914 cmaldonado@sandleroneill.com
McCall, Theresa Associate Director(901) 507-1428 tmccall@sandleroneill.com
Petty-Farris, Teresa Associate Director(901) 507-1432 tfarris@sandleroneill.com
Rechtman, Bernard Managing Director(212) 466-7915 brechtman@sandleroneill.com
Scott, Judith Managing Director(212) 466-7913 jscott@sandleroneill.com
Sharp, John Managing Director(901) 507-1427 jsharp@sandleroneill.com
Smith, Charles K. Principal(901) 507-1431 cksmith@sandleroneill.com Download
Zimring, Stacy Associate Director(212) 466-8093 szimring@sandleroneill.com