Our Team

Other senior members of the investment banking group:


* click on heading to sort
NameTitlePhoneEmailVCard
Atkins, Andrew Associate Director(212) 466-7766 aatkins@sandleroneill.com Download
Azoulay, Meirav Associate Director(212) 466-7775 mazoulay@sandleroneill.com
Biché, Mark Managing Director(312) 281-3484 mbiche@sandleroneill.com Download
Bodine, Murray G. Principal(415) 978-5059 mbodine@sandleroneill.com Download
Boyan, III, William Managing Director(212) 466-7720 bboyan@sandleroneill.com Download
Browne, Christopher Managing Director(212) 466-7735 cbrowne@sandleroneill.com Download
Buck, Peter Managing Director(415) 978-5051 pbuck@sandleroneill.com Download
Burgess, William Principal(312) 281-3442 wburgess@sandleroneill.com Download
Butler, John Managing Director(212) 466-7994 jbutler@sandleroneill.com Download
Callahan, Mary Anne Principal(212) 466-7951 mcallahan@sandleroneill.com Download
Cheung, Sunny Managing Director(212) 466-7710 scheung@sandleroneill.com
Choi, Sean Associate Director(212) 466-7752 schoi@sandleroneill.com
Clark, Scott M.A. Principal(212) 466-7965 sclark@sandleroneill.com Download
Daly, Emmett J. Principal(212) 466-7955 edaly@sandleroneill.com Download
DeCresce, Christopher Managing Director(212) 466-7992 cdecresce@sandleroneill.com Download
DiPrete, Ronald Managing Director(212) 466-7845 rdiprete@sandleroneill.com
Donohoe, Christopher Managing Director212-466-7755 cdonohoe@sandleroneill.com
Dorr, Aaron Managing Director(212) 466-7734 adorr@sandleroneill.com Download
Egli, Steven Associate Director(415) 978-5056 segli@sandleroneill.com Download
Finnerty, Jr., Peter F. Principal(404) 442-2865 pfinnerty@sandleroneill.com Download
Gallagher, Thomas Associate Director(212) 466-8069 tgallagher@sandleroneill.com Download
Hach, Jason Managing Director(212) 466-7875 jhach@sandleroneill.com
Hendrix, John Managing Director(212) 466-7797 jhendrix@sandleroneill.com Download
Heroman, Kyle Associate Director(212) 466-7728 kheroman@sandleroneill.com
Howland, Thomas Managing Director(212) 466-7977 thowland@sandleroneill.com Download
Jacobs, Liz Managing Director(212) 466-8058 ljacobs@sandleroneill.com Download
Johns, George C. Principal(212) 466-7998 gjohns@sandleroneill.com Download
Keefer, Adam Associate Director(415) 978-5057 akeefer@sandleroneill.com Download
Killian, Thomas W. Principal(212) 466-7709 tkillian@sandleroneill.com Download
Kraines, Michael Managing Director(312) 281-3478 mkraines@sandleroneill.com Download
Lawton, Catherine A. Principal(212) 466-7714 klawton@sandleroneill.com Download
Mastrangelo, Richard Associate Director(212) 466-7725 rmastrangelo@sandleroneill.com
Murray, Christopher O. Principal(212) 466-7952 cmurray@sandleroneill.com Download
Nuber, James Managing Director(212) 466-7763 jnuber@sandleroneill.com Download
O'Connor, Tim Managing Director(212) 466-7851 tpoconnor@sandleroneill.com
O'Keefe, Kevin Principal(404) 442-2870 kokeefe@sandleroneill.com Download
Pendo, Mathew Managing Director(212) 466-7723 mpendo@sandleroneill.com
Schmitt, Benjamin Associate Director(312) 281-3482 bschmitt@sandleroneill.com
Singh, Manmohan Associate Director(212) 466-7959 msingh@sandleroneill.com
Smythe, Kathleen Managing Director415-978-5055 ksmythe@sandleroneill.com Download
Stangl, Joseph F. Principal(212) 466-7983 jstangl@sandleroneill.com Download
Szot, Derek Managing Director(212) 466-7717 dszot@sandleroneill.com Download