Our Managing Directors

NamePhoneEmailVCard
Adams, CFA, Michael (212) 466-7962 madams@sandleroneill.com Download
Alagia, Frank (212) 466-8016 falagia@sandleroneill.com
Angelone, Patricia (212) 466-7876 pangelone@sandleroneill.com
Armstrong, James (212) 466-7978 jarmstrong@sandleroneill.com
Atherton, Adam (617) 994-6508 aatherton@sandleroneill.com
Atiles, Lorena (212) 466-7781 latiles@sandleroneill.com
Baker, Andrew (212) 466-7703 abaker@sandleroneill.com
Barak, Avi (212) 466-7908 abarak@sandleroneill.com Download
Bicanic, Deborah (312) 281-3403 dbicanic@sandleroneill.com
Biché, Mark (312) 281-3484 mbiche@sandleroneill.com Download
Blair, Robin (415) 978-5004 rblair@sandleroneill.com
Blaser, Jennifer (212) 466-8028 jblaser@sandleroneill.com
Boyan, III, William (212) 466-7720 bboyan@sandleroneill.com Download
Bracken, Lindsay (212) 466-8009 lbracken@sandleroneill.com
Brown, John (901) 507-1429 jbrown@sandleroneill.com
Browne, Christopher (212) 466-7735 cbrowne@sandleroneill.com Download
Buck, Peter (415) 978-5051 pbuck@sandleroneill.com Download
Buckley, Lawrence (212) 466-7789 lbuckley@sandleroneill.com
Butler, John (212) 466-7994 jbutler@sandleroneill.com Download
Chanzit, Conrad (617) 994-6531 cchanzit@sandleroneill.com
Chernack, Michelle (212) 466-7701 mchernack@sandleroneill.com
Cheung, Sunny (212) 466-7710 scheung@sandleroneill.com
Connellan, Peter (212) 466-8002 pconnellan@sandleroneill.com
Cullen, Anthony (212) 466-8024 tcullen@sandleroneill.com
Cunningham, Scott (212) 466-8041 scunningham@sandleroneill.com
Curcio, John (415) 978-5071 jpcurcio@sandleroneill.com
DeCresce, Christopher (212) 466-7992 cdecresce@sandleroneill.com Download
Deer, Aaron James (415) 978-5032 adeer@sandleroneill.com Download
DiCintio, Michael (212) 466-8034 mdicintio@sandleroneill.com
DiPrete, Ronald (212) 466-7845 rdiprete@sandleroneill.com
Docherty, Jennifer (212) 466-7796 jdocherty@sandleroneill.com
Donat, CFA, Christopher (212) 466-8068 cdonat@sandleroneill.com Download
Donohoe, Christopher 212-466-7755 cdonohoe@sandleroneill.com
Dorr, Aaron (212) 466-7734 adorr@sandleroneill.com Download
Duffy, Marguerite (212) 466-7788 mduffy@sandleroneill.com
Duffy, Peter (212) 466-7871 pduffy@sandleroneill.com
Durkes, Richard (312) 281-3441 rdurkes@sandleroneill.com Download
Esposito, Katherine (212) 466-7926 kesposito@sandleroneill.com Download
Fornes, Robert (212) 466-7889 rfornes@sandleroneill.com
Frank, Brian (212) 466-7896 bfrank@sandleroneill.com
Gamba, William (212) 466-7843 bgamba@sandleroneill.com
Goldfarb, Alexander (212) 466-7937 agoldfarb@sandleroneill.com Download
Haines, Todd (901) 507-1425 thaines@sandleroneill.com
Hebert, Daniel (212) 466-7857 dhebert@sandleroneill.com
Hendrix, John (212) 466-7797 jhendrix@sandleroneill.com Download
Herzlinger, Ronald (617) 994-6510 rherzlinger@sandleroneill.com
Higgins, Jr., Kenneth (212) 466-7803 khiggins@sandleroneill.com
Higgins, Sara (212) 466-7811 shiggins@sandleroneill.com
Hildenbrand, Scott (212) 466-7865 shildenbrand@sandleroneill.com
Hitt, Andy (212) 466-7902 ahitt@sandleroneill.com
Howland, Thomas (212) 466-7977 thowland@sandleroneill.com Download
Howley, Christopher (212) 466-8081 chowley@sandleroneill.com
Hyde, Jeffrey (212) 466-7868 jhyde@sandleroneill.com
Imbrogno, Jennifer (212) 466-8011 jimbrogno@sandleroneill.com
Ingram, Mark (901) 507-1426 mingram@sandleroneill.com
Jacobs, Liz (212) 466-8058 ljacobs@sandleroneill.com Download
Joseph, Stephen (212) 466-7848 sjoseph@sandleroneill.com
Kim, Michael (212) 466-7722 mkim@sandleroneill.com Download
Kline, John (212) 466-8017 jkline@sandleroneill.com
Kostyk, Stephanie (212) 466-7724 skostyk@sandleroneill.com
Kraines, Michael (312) 281-3478 mkraines@sandleroneill.com Download
Kucic, Charles (212) 466-7787 ckucic@sandleroneill.com
Lambrou, John (212) 466-7774 jlambrou@sandleroneill.com
Li, Chuck (212) 466-7762 cli@sandleroneill.com
Luft, Jared (212) 466-7754 jluft@sandleroneill.com
Madej, Robert (312) 281-3407 rmadej@sandleroneill.com
Maldonado, Christopher (212) 466-7914 cmaldonado@sandleroneill.com
Marshall, Mary (212) 466-7890 mmarshall@sandleroneill.com
McAuley, Stephen (212) 466-7828 smcauley@sandleroneill.com
McDonald, Patrick (415) 978-5002 pmcdonald@sandleroneill.com
Mendelson, Jason (212) 466-7907 jmendelson@sandleroneill.com
Milsaps, CFA, Brad (404) 442-2857 bmilsaps@sandleroneill.com Download
Munch, Christopher (212) 466-8025 cmunch@sandleroneill.com
Nawn, Andrew (212) 466-8008 anawn@sandleroneill.com
Newsome, CFA, Paul (312) 281-3445 pnewsome@sandleroneill.com Download
Nuber, James (212) 466-7763 jnuber@sandleroneill.com Download
O'Brien, Christopher (212) 466-7854 cobrien@sandleroneill.com
O'Brien, Timothy (415) 978-5033 tobrien@sandleroneill.com Download
O'Brien, William (404) 442-2891 wobrien@sandleroneill.com
O'Connor, Thomas (617) 994-6507 toconnor@sandleroneill.com
O'Connor, Tim (212) 466-7851 tpoconnor@sandleroneill.com
Olstein, Richard (212) 466-7818 dolstein@sandleroneill.com
Paar, Mark (212) 466-7736 mpaar@sandleroneill.com
Pasterz, Paul (312) 281-3410 ppasterz@sandleroneill.com
Pendo, Mathew (212) 466-7723 mpendo@sandleroneill.com
Petrosinelli, David (212) 466-7895 dpetrosinelli@sandleroneill.com
Pindyck, Lawrence (212) 466-7929 lpindyck@sandleroneill.com Download
Place, Gregory (212) 466-8026 gplace@sandleroneill.com
Rechtman, Bernard (212) 466-7915 brechtman@sandleroneill.com
Rook, Jonathan (212) 466-8036 jrook@sandleroneill.com
Ryan, Neal (212) 466-8023 nryan@sandleroneill.com
Sarabanchong, Alvin (212) 466-8014 asarabanchong@sandleroneill.com
Savarese, Greg (312) 281-3411 gsavarese@sandleroneill.com
Schiraldi, CFA, Frank (212) 466-7931 fschiraldi@sandleroneill.com Download
Scott, Judith (212) 466-7913 jscott@sandleroneill.com
Sharp, John (901) 507-1427 jsharp@sandleroneill.com
Siefers, R. Scott (212) 466-7924 ssiefers@sandleroneill.com
Smythe, Kathleen 415-978-5055 ksmythe@sandleroneill.com Download
Solomon, Neil (212) 466-7897 nsolomon@sandleroneill.com
Spatola, Anthony (212) 466-7791 aspatola@sandleroneill.com
Stukes, Jr., T. Sadler (404) 442-2883 sstukes@sandleroneill.com
Sullivan, Brian (212) 466-8022 bsullivan@sandleroneill.com
Sullivan, Daniel (212) 466-7759 dsullivan@sandleroneill.com
Sullivan, Thomas (212) 466-7740 tsullivan@sandleroneill.com
Susino, Liz (212) 466-7794 lsusino@sandleroneill.com
Szot, Derek (212) 466-7717 dszot@sandleroneill.com Download
Weinberg, Susan (212) 466-7807 sweinberg@sandleroneill.com
Whitman, Arielle (212) 466-7944 awhitman@sandleroneill.com